A RESOLUTION TO APPOINT MEMBERS OF THE DUNWOODY VILLAGE MASTER PLAN SOUNDING BOARD OF DUNWOODY

WHEREAS, the Mayor and City Council awarded the Dunwoody Village Master Plan contract on the 26th day of April, 2010 to solicit Urban Collage and their sub-contractors, the Project Team, to develop a Master Plan for the Dunwoody Village Character Area; and

WHEREAS, the Project Team, in coordination with City staff, shall facilitate a public involvement plan that integrates stakeholder interviews, public workshop meetings, a Sounding Board, surveys, and an interactive website, all developed to attain input from citizens; and

WHEREAS, the Mayor and City Council shall each appoint two members to the Sounding Board, each of whom are generally interested in the city's and the area's wellbeing; and

WHEREAS, the 14 members are charged with assisting the Project Team in promoting public input sessions, advising on public workshop exercises and plan development, and shall serve at the pleasure of the Mayor and City Council.

NOW, THEREFORE, THE MAYOR AND CITY COUNCIL OF THE CITY OF DUNWOODY RESOLVE that the following persons are hereby appointed as members of the Dunwoody Village Master Plan Sounding Board:

- 1. Joyce Amacher
- 2. Bob Bregitzer
- 3. Michael Culver
- 4. Adam Drost
- 5. Eddie C. Fields
- 6. Bill Grossman
- 7. Stacy Harris

- 8. Ann Hewatt
- 9. Terry W. Nall
- 10. Peter Petrecca
- 11. Shalini Subbarao
- 12. Lisa Victory
- 13. Member
- 14. Member

SO RESOLVED AND EFFECTIVE, this 23rd day of August, 2010.

	Approved:
Attest:	Ken Wright, Mayor
Sharon Lowery, City Clerk	