RESOLUTION 2010-12-50

A RESOLUTION TO APPOINT MEMBERS OF THE SUSTAINABILITY COMMISSION FOR TWO-YEAR TERM

WHEREAS, Resolution 2008-12-31 created the Sustainability Commission for the City of Dunwoody, GA; and

WHEREAS, the Mayor and Council of the City of Dunwoody, in 2008, named certain persons as members of

the Sustainability Commission to serve a 2-year term, set to expire on December 31, 2010; and

WHEREAS, the Mayor and City Council desire to appoint the following persons to serve on the Sustainability

Commission for a new two-year term, expiring on December 31, 2012:

Roger Bottomley

Sue Ellis

Monet Diamante Stacey Harris Danny Kanso Dr. Gerald Pollack

Linda Shulin Diane Trettin

NOW, THEREFORE, BE IT RESOLVED, by the Mayor and Council of the City of Dunwoody that the above-listed persons are hereby appointed to serve as members of the Sustainability Commission for a two-year term, beginning on January 1, 2011 and set to expire on December 31, 2012, to replace the current members whose term is expiring on December 31, 2010.

SO RESOLVED AND EFFECTIVE, this 13th day of December, 2010.

	Approved:
	Ken Wright, Mayor
Attest:	
Sharon Lowery, City Clerk	
	Seal